Technicians
 

  Name

  Title

  E-mail

Yingbing Wang

Senior Engineer

ybwang@xmu.edu.cn

Shoujie Huang

Senior Experimentalist

huangshoujie@xmu.edu.cn

Xiaoxuan Chen

Engineer

chen_xuan17@xmu.edu.cn

Qingbing Zheng

Engineer

qbzheng@xmu.edu.cn

Rongqiang Zhuang

Engineer

zhrq@xmu.edu.cn

Tingdong Li

Engineer

litingdong@xmu.edu.cn

Shiyin Zhang

Engineer

zhangshiyin@xmu.edu.cn

Xiaofen Zhang

Engineer

phenyzhang@xmu.edu.cn

Dongbei Guo

Engineer

guodb@xmu.edu.cn

Zhibo Kong

Assistant Engineer

kongzhibo@xmu.edu.cn

Mujin Fang

Assistant Engineer mjfang@xmu.edu.cn

Yunxin Xue

Engineer

xueyunxin@xmu.edu.cn

Shanshan Meng

Engineer

shanshanmeng@xmu.edu.cn

Ran An

Engineer

anran@xmu.edu.cn

Lili Pan

Engineer

lilypan@xmu.edu.cn

Xiaoyong Wang

Engineer

41967420@qq.com

Manqiong Yuan

Engineer yuanmanqiong1987@gmail.com

Xueting Zhong

Engineer xtZhong@xmu.edu.cn

Yuqiong Que

Engineer yqque@xmu.edu.cn

Zhenqin Chen

Technician chzq@xmu.edu.cn

Shuangquan Gao

Technician gaoshuangquan@xmu.edu.cn

Qiangyuan Han

Technician hanyuan021@xmu.edu.cn

Che Liu

Technician liuche@xmu.edu.cn

Jixian Tang

Technician jixiantang@xmu.edu.cn

Kun Wu

Technician wukun@xmu.edu.cn

Rongwei Zhang

Technician zhangrongwei@xmu.edu.cn

Sijie Zhuang

Technician sjzhuang@xmu.edu.cn

Guoliang Zhou

Technician zhouguoliang@xmu.edu.cn