Faculty
 

Scope 1: Vaccine targets and its mechanism


Ningshao Xia, Professor

Director

 

Xinlin Zhao, Professor

 

 

 

TEL:0592-2880630

E-mail:zhaox5@xmu.edu.cn

Ya Fang,Professor

 

 

 

TEL:0592-2880636

E-mail:fangya@xmu.edu.cn

Dai Wang,Professor

 

 

 

TEL:0592-2880630

E-mail:daiwang@xmu.edu.cn

Wenxin Luo,Associate Professor

 

 

 

 

TEL:0592-2188657

E-mail:wxluo@xmu.edu.cn

Ting Wu,Professor

 

 

 

TEL:0592-2188657

E-mail:wxluo@xmu.edu.cn

Quan Yuan,Associate Professor

 

 

TEL:0592-2880627

E-mail:yuanquan@xmu.edu.cn

 

Yixin Chen,Associate Professor

 

 

 

TEL:0592-2880622

E-mail:hldu@xmu.edu.cn

Zizheng Zhen,Assistant Professor

 

 

TEL:0592-2880626

E-mail:zhengzizheng@xmu.edu.cn

Yanbing Zeng,Assistant Professor

 

 

 

TEL:0592-2880639

E-mail:ybingzeng@163.com

Chenghao Huang,Assistant Professor

 

 

TEL0592-2183111

E-mail:huangchenghao@xmu.edu.cn

 


Scope 2: Structural basis of vaccine and molecular design


Qinjian Zhao,Professor

 

 

 

E-mail:qinjian_zhao@xmu.edu.cn

Shaowei Li,Professor

 

 

 

TEL:0592-2880620

E-mail:shaowei@xmu.edu.cn

Ying Gu,Associate Professor

 

 

 

TEL:0592-2187880

E-mail:guying@xmu.edu.cn

Tong Cheng,Associate Professor

 

 

 

TEL:0592-2184113

E-mail:tcheng@xmu.edu.cn


Scope 3: Biomarkers and in vitro test methods


Qingge Li,Professor

 

 

 

 

TEL:0592-2182100

E-mail:qgli@xmu.edu.cn

Jun Zhang,Professor

 

 

 

TEL:0592-2184100

E-mail:zhangj@xmu.edu.cn

TEL:Zhongning Lin,Professor

 

 

 

TEL:0592-2880615

E-mail:linzhn@xmu.edu.cn

James Wai Kuo Shih,Professor

 

 

 

E-mail:jwshih@xmu.edu.cn

Mun-Hon Ng,Professor

 

 

 

E-mail:ng.munhon6@gmail.com

Shengxiang Ge,Associate Professor

 

TEL:0592-2188381

E-mail:sxge@xmu.edu.cn

Benhua Zhao,Associate Professor

 

 

 

E-mail:benhuazhao@163.com

Yuchun Lin,Associate Professor

 

 

 

TEL:0592-2880630

E-mail:linych@xmu.edu.cn

Xiaoping Min,Associate Professor

 

 

 

TEL:2181755

E-mail:mxp@xmu.edu.cn

Yanhua Su,Assistant Professor

 

 

 

E-mail:suyanhua813@xmu.edu.cn

Yiqun Liao,Assistant Professor

 

 

 

TEL: 15860729071

E-mail: yqliao@xmu.edu.cn

Chengyong HeAssistant Professor

 

 

TEL:28806308

E-mail:hecy@xmu.edu.cn

 


Scope 4: Design of diagnostic probes for molecular imaging and imaging research


 

Xiaoyuan Chen,Professor

 

 

 

 

E-mailshawn.chen@nih.gov

Xianzhong Zhang,Professor

 

 

 

TEL:0592-2880645

E-mailzhangxzh@xmu.edu.cn

 

Gang Liu,Professor

 

 

TEL:0592-2880648

E-mail:gangliu.cmitm@xmu.edu.cn

 Xiaolian Sun,Professor

 

 

TEL:0592-2880646

E-mail:xiaolian86@gmail.com

Liming Nie,Associate Professor

 

 

TEL:0592-2880642

E-mail:limingnie@gmail.com

Fan Zhang,Associate Professor

  


TEL:0592-2880647

E-mail:sailfmri@gmail.com

Zijing Li,Assistant Professor

 

TEL:0592-2880643

E-mail:bnulzj@gmail.com